WINTER HOURS NOW IN EFFECT
Menu

We'll Hook You Up!

Title: Rory Brinkman

Position: Owner

E-mail: rory@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Jim K.

Position: General Manager

E-mail: jim@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Matt E.

Position: Sales Manager

E-mail: matt@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Kevin W.

Position: Sales Associate

E-mail: kevin@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Steve M.

Position: Internet Sales

E-mail: steve@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Nick M.

Position: Internet Sales

Title: David R.

Position: Internet Sales

E-mail: davidr@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Neilly R.

Position: Office Manager

E-mail: neilly@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Heather C.

Position: Front Desk Associate

E-mail: heatherc@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Jon D.

Position: Sales/Service

E-mail: jon@brinkmanstrailers.com

Title: Ernest

Position: Service

Title: John

Position: Service

Title: Brad

Position: Service

Title: David B.

Position: Service